How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
350 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Seja Culpepper 02 Mar 2017
This was my first time buying a car and everyone was super nice and helpful. 10/10 would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 01 Mar 2017
Logan did a great job helping us find a Kia Sedona in our price range. Very efficient with no high-pressure sales techniques.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Stock 24 Feb 2017
Great service...friendly service answered all my questions
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Bates 23 Feb 2017
Very honest and good sales men. Very helpful in doing everything to get us in a car today. He gone above and beyond what was need to help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger 20 Feb 2017
I went in to look at a used BMW. When that was not available Oliver was very helpful and showed me a MB. Great car. Took the weekend to think it over and came back the next week to purchase the MB. It had one small problem that they addressed right away. Very great experience. Will come back for... another car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Juan Pravo 20 Feb 2017
Great service and got the best deal! The pick up truck that really wanted I got!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristen wren 15 Feb 2017
They have been very helpful with my car buying process. Very nice people! They are also very informative and straight forward.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 14 Feb 2017
Great deal great service needed bigger vehicle in a pinch
5 rate
Cars.com
Tristen 11 Feb 2017
Great Experience. Understood my wants and needs. Steve Koble went over and beyond my expectations. GReatta place to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 06 Feb 2017
Had a great experience with Logan. Was under no pressure, he made the deal work, and I walked away happy. Management was also a great help. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.