How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
333 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Juan Pravo 20 Feb 2017
Great service and got the best deal! The pick up truck that really wanted I got!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristen wren 15 Feb 2017
They have been very helpful with my car buying process. Very nice people! They are also very informative and straight forward.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 14 Feb 2017
Great deal great service needed bigger vehicle in a pinch
5 rate
Cars.com
Tristen 11 Feb 2017
Great Experience. Understood my wants and needs. Steve Koble went over and beyond my expectations. GReatta place to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 06 Feb 2017
Had a great experience with Logan. Was under no pressure, he made the deal work, and I walked away happy. Management was also a great help. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Serena easley 03 Feb 2017
Great service with a smile. Got the car I came to get and was able to have the payment I wanted
5 rate
Cars.com
Aldexandra Don 31 Jan 2017
Steve was very friendly and made buying my first car a great experience! Thanks so much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack yohey 04 Sep 2020
Got a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Illinois Rd location. Would give my sales rep a 2 star. He made made me feel at ease, he was all about the sale. However, I had an issue with the jeep and Travis from Illinois Rd & Josh at lima Rd made things happen. I'm more than happy. ? salesman are about $. These... 2 were about customer satisfaction and that speaks volumes ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Courtney G 28 Jan 2017
Bought my second car from preferred earlier this week and I couldn't be happier! My salesman was Logan and he went above and beyond to find me exactly what I was looking for. My car and experience with preferred has far exceeded my expectations! Will continue to be a repeat costumer!
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 28 Jan 2017
Very professional environment from the salesman, manager, and to the owner. Not many times you get to meet all in one purchase. Never felt nervous or pressured, we both came away with what we wanted. Car was ready to drive out immediately, where as I looked at some other local dealers and knobs miss...ing, dirt, or bad smell in the vechile. They also never once said any negative comments about the other dealers, unlike some of the other dealers I was at. Went to three other dealers after them and made my way back to them. Would recommend to anyone. I drove 2 hours to Fort Wayne and thought I was going to be driving home without a vechile, but in the last hours I couldn't pass up the deal they offered. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.