How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
310 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 23 Feb 2020
Can't say enough great things about our dealings today with salesman Cody and finance manager Jim for helping us get into a "new to us" minivan! We drove over an hour and we were very impressed! Would highly recommend them if you're in the need of a good used vehicle at great prices! Thanks again Co...dy and Jim for all your help!! I love my new minivan!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Nov 2019
Ask for Rodney. Tell him I sent you.. (referral bonuses are given!) Love my truck! Rodney found the truck that perfectly fit my needs.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Feb 2020
I had a great experience at Preferred Auto! The salesmen were very nice. The car I got runs fabulous! It was a great price! I would refer anyone and everyone to Preferred Auto!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Jul 2019
Repeat customer, they always have nice vehicles, cleaned prepped and ready to go , will be taking the edge on a trip soon . Very happy with my purchase.
5 rate
Google
calebdude570 09 Aug 2020
Went to Preferred to look for a car, specifically a Toyota Corolla, or a Honda Civic. Paul Parker helped me right away to find what I was looking for. He showed me a 2019 Toyota Corolla that they had in the lot. He let me test drive it and after I drove it I knew that's the car I wanted. After doing... all the paper work and after they got the call washed off and ready for me to drive home, Paul noticed a scratch on the door and some marks on the hood that weren't seen before since the car hadn't been washed off. He told me that he would get those taken care of for me. I would recommend preferred to anybody looking for a used car, and definitely recommend Paul Parker as a salesman. He knows what he's doing and he makes sure you get the best deal possible. Show more
5 rate
Google
natehubley 26 Apr 2016
I highly recommend Preferred Auto Group. The car I was looking at was competitively priced and they worked with me on my trade in. I felt like I got a great deal and there was no high pressure sales tactics. The salesperson Jake has continued to follow up with me even after the sale and has really m...ade the process easy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patty 08 Jun 2016
2014 Jeep Patriot. I had a GREAT experience with Steve! He was very prompt in responding to my online request. We set the Appointment and he was diligent in meeting my requests. He is EXTREMELY courteous and made me feel comfortable! I will spread the word about my great customer service experience ...at Preferred Auto!! THANX STEVE! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy Clark 02 Oct 2017
Thank you Josh Brinkman for making my experience awesome! Love my 2014 Ford Edge! Sandy Clark Michigan
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy Bontrager 19 Aug 2017
Excellent service. I will definitely send my family and friends to Preferred Auto.
5 rate
Cars.com
Courtney 15 Jul 2017
Excellent service and got the best car for the right price!!
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.