How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Art FW 24 Nov 2018
Did not buy the car decided to stay with what I have. Do believe if I ever look again I will be looking here. Very nice and professional people
4 rate
Cars.com
Supermom 06 Sep 2014
Josh helped us with the process. He took us on a couple of test drives, 3 kids and all. He was very personable, patient, and helpful. The negotiation process was amicable. We are happy to be driving home in our new (to us) minivan!
4 rate
Cars.com
Cherie Hiatt 25 Aug 2014
Customer Service was outstanding! I recommend anyone who is looking for a used vehicle to check out Preferred Auto on Lima road. Our car salesman was very friendly, and down to earth.
4 rate
Cars.com
Michelle my Belle 20 Mar 2014
I feel very comfortable coming here. I feel I won't get taken for work Not needed. They do a Great Job! It's a very organised, clean, hospitable place. Was repaired on time. Let me aware of some things to keep an eye on. Manager was right on with the repairs and explained things to me. I recommend t...o my Family and friends. Needed some paint repair done and recommended someone for me. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
CatL53 08 Mar 2014
I talked to a salesman over the phone. He was very helpful and gave me the information I was asking for. Although I did not end up buying here, I would go back in the future and see what they have.
4 rate
Cars.com
Craig 16 Sep 2015
Purchased a Ford E150 form Cherri at State Street.
4 rate
Cars.com
Rach 10 Jan 2014
I sent my car in because it would die and sputter but the problem did not get fix, although another issue that could have been bad did.
4 rate
Cars.com
Regal 19 Aug 2015
We bought a 2012 Buick Regal from Steve at the East State Preferred auto!
4 rate
Cars.com
Brian 07 Jan 2012
The service empolyees are always professional and explain the work they have done and also what needs to be done. This is a relief, because we want our children's cars to be safe, since they travel out of town to school. Also, it is convenient that they pick up my vehicle at my place of employment
4 rate
Cars.com
Everyday use 16 Dec 2011
Today my wife took our Vue in for a service ahead of the scheduled time. She was very surprised that they took our vehicle in early and it was done quickly.
4 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.