How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Art FW 24 Nov 2018
Did not buy the car decided to stay with what I have. Do believe if I ever look again I will be looking here. Very nice and professional people
4 rate
Cars.com
CBHuntertown 12 May 2017
Went to check on a car I had seen on Cars.com. I was greeted quickly but not pressured. I ended up test driving the car and bought it a few days later. Pretty pleasant experience overall.
4 rate
Cars.com
Craig 16 Sep 2015
Purchased a Ford E150 form Cherri at State Street.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mamacho 02 Sep 2015
I visited Preferred Auto last week to check out a vehicle I had seen on Cars.com. I received a phone call from my inquiry after hours and was able to schedule an appointment to test drive the vehicle the next morning. It was waiting for me when I arrived. I ended up loving the vehicle and purchased ...it. I feel I got a fair trade-in value for my vehicle and was able to leave the dealership with my trade handled and a new vehicle all in a couple of hours. I am thrilled to get free car washes for as long as I have the vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Regal 19 Aug 2015
We bought a 2012 Buick Regal from Steve at the East State Preferred auto!
4 rate
Cars.com
The "Beast" 23 Jun 2015
A.J. was very pleasant to work with, even though I gave him a hard time!
4 rate
Cars.com
Erica 04 May 2015
Awesome customer service- Cherri, Lance, and Jay were very helpful! We will definitely come back!
4 rate
Cars.com
Alisha 03 Mar 2015
Tim did a good job over all and the customer service was excellent.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kylee 05 Jan 2015
Bryan was able to get me in the vehicle I wanted. He did a good job.
4 rate
Cars.com
Besty 02 Jan 2015
Jacob was great and did an awesome job helping us. He took care of us and sold me the car I wanted.
4 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.