How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
333 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Krissy Carter 23 Feb 2020
Can't say enough great things about our dealings today with salesman Cody and finance manager Jim for helping us get into a "new to us" minivan! We drove over an hour and we were very impressed! Would highly recommend them if you're in the need of a good used vehicle at great prices! Thanks again Co...dy and Jim for all your help!! I love my new minivan!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad King 22 Feb 2020
Travis Hoover and his team where second to none in helping me and my wife get put into a new vehicle regardless of the situation we were in. I would highly recommend coming here if you are new to buying cars. They are honest and upfront
5 rate
Google
Zuleika King Rivera 22 Feb 2020
Travis Hoover helped me with getting a vehicle, he was amazing. Super courteous, very patient and really understood my situation. I came in here ready to hear “denied” instead i walked away with a 2017 Vehicle. I recommend anyone to talk to Travis! Thank you !!!
5 rate
Google
Rose Ferguson 12 Feb 2020
Needed a headlight replaced. Brian and his staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. I was in and out in no time. They even got my dirty car washed. Indeed a pleasure. thank you so much.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel 09 Feb 2020
Awesome guys who bent over backwards to get us into the large family van of our dreams, and did so quickly and with no pressure. Thanks so much Kirt!
5 rate
Google
Kim Eller 08 Feb 2020
Greatest experience ever buying a vehicle with Travis Hoover! He was very knowledgeable, energetic and enjoyable. We received a great deal. No pressure. My daughter drove away a happy, 1st time vehicle owner. The truck of her dreams! Thanks again Travis Hoover!
5 rate
Google
Joan Mercer 29 Jan 2020
Wonderful service! Bought a used van and my machanic said was in great shape! Thank you so much for finding me a great deal!
5 rate
Google
Amy 25 Jan 2020
Alex and Brian were awesome! Thanks so much for all your help and support! Definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Cole Tsetse 22 Jan 2020
I was in need of a vehicle and had credit limitations. Travis Hoover and preferred went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle. Not just any vehicle either, they got me in the exact car I wanted. Can’t thank you enough Travis. I love my new Cadillac.
5 rate
Google
Courtney 15 Jan 2020
I visited Preferred Auto on a limb on Saturday searching for a very specific GMC Acadia (I'm very picky). Travis Hoover met us in the parking lot in the pouring rain and within 20 minutes I was test driving my dream vehicle. This is the first vehicle I have purchased for myself and any questions I h...ad Travis was able to answer. 10/10 would recommend. Everyone we came in contact with was extremely nice and professional. I LOVE my new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.