How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
285 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Beulah Matczak 28 Jun 2019
This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle from Preferred Auto on Illinois Road. We purchased a Ford F150. Our sales representative, Kirt Brazelton, was phenomenal. He took us to their other dealership to look at the specific truck we wanted, a Ford F150. There was no pressure. He was knowl...edgeable. He gave great service before and after the sale. He helped us connect with Ziebart to get a bed liner and cover for the truck. I would be doing a disservice if I failed to mention how outstanding the service center is. We experience it with our car and with our new purchase. We would definitely use Preferred again. I would recommend Preferred Auto to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Walker 15 Jun 2019
Jeff was able to help us get a vehicle that is reliable, and was very friendly, courteous and professional. I'd reccomend Jeff to anyone to buy a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
LIZ CRAKER 15 Mar 2019
Kirt Brazelton was super helpful and provided me with great customer support. I highly recommend Preferred Auto. The entire process was so easy! I even purchased a service contract with my new-to-me used vehicle because I was so impressed with their facilities.
5 rate
Cars.com
shana hancock 05 Mar 2019
The staff at Preferred went above and beyond!!!! I had an AMAZING buying experience. I highly recommend Preferred and my salesman Kirt Brazelton!!! I am in love with my new vehicle and I appreciate everyone’s help and kindness during the process!!! QUALITY on every level!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
alisha vose 05 Mar 2019
Kirt Brazelton helped us and he provided us with excellent service. He was very helpful and he was able to sarisfy our requests in a timely mannor.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffory Zedaker 22 Jan 2019
Josh Brinkman was an excellent salesman who treated me professionally and with respect. I previously purchased my vehicle from this dealership and had a great experience before. I will recommend this dealership and Josh to take care of them. I will definitely be a third-time repeat customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle Turner 07 Jan 2019
I applied on a Thursday and recieved a call from Chris to bring in certain documents so he could work really hard on getting me approved. Kyle called me Friday to keep me updated on what was going which was nice. Between Chris & Kyle they worked hard on getting me approved for my new 2016 Ford Focus... fully loaded. Met with Chris at 3 to test drive the car & fell in love. Chris made sure the car was washed & ready to go while I met with Kyle to go over everything & sign papers. Both Chris & Kyle worked really hard & I was able to purchase my car. They were awesome with everything! I'm proud to be part of the Preferred Automotive Group Family. I'd recommend anyone who's looking for a car to go see Chris & Kyle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla Gierhart 18 Dec 2018
Sales people are really awesome definitely coming back. Very friendly went above and beyond and they got me in a car I wanted!!! Really good place to buy a new or used car or whatever u want it's really awesome
5 rate
Cars.com
Skylar M 13 Dec 2018
Bought my first car from preferred auto, and I couldn’t be more happy. Josh was the man when it came to getting me approved and in the car I wanted. I’m definitely going to come back for my next vehicle and I recommend you do too!
5 rate
Cars.com
Art FW 24 Nov 2018
Did not buy the car decided to stay with what I have. Do believe if I ever look again I will be looking here. Very nice and professional people
4 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.