How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
359 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aaron Lawrence 08 Sep 2020
Great place. Cody is great to deal with. Will return in the future when I need another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Jack yohey 04 Sep 2020
Got a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Illinois Rd location. Would give my sales rep a 2 star. He made made me feel at ease, he was all about the sale. However, I had an issue with the jeep and Travis from Illinois Rd & Josh at lima Rd made things happen. I'm more than happy. ? salesman are about $. These... 2 were about customer satisfaction and that speaks volumes ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Brett Rigg 25 Aug 2020
Fast , friendly and courteous. Told Mike what was looking for and next day found one and drove home. Check them out.
5 rate
Google
Scott Richardson 24 Aug 2020
Branson was a very good salesman. He worked hard to get us the deal we wanted. He was very polite and outgoing.
5 rate
Google
Edward Krathwohl 19 Aug 2020
Great Salesman can get things done no one else could!! I got a Great Car
5 rate
Google
Jenny82376 14 Aug 2020
Alex was great. He responded to me after 9pm the day of my inquiry & kept process moving quickly. Was a quick easy buy and would Definitely recommend him!
5 rate
Cars.com
suzanne.lange 12 Aug 2020
Fast contact when I got there and greeted me by name. Super friendly and accommodating. Answered every question I had, so I understood what I needed from my end.
5 rate
Cars.com
nickwminer 11 Aug 2020
Very satisfied with Nick and Preferred, had everything wrapped in within hours. I will be doing more business with them in the future for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Caleb Dahlkamp 09 Aug 2020
Went to Preferred to look for a car, specifically a Toyota Corolla, or a Honda Civic. Paul Parker helped me right away to find what I was looking for. He showed me a 2019 Toyota Corolla that they had in the lot. He let me test drive it and after I drove it I knew that's the car I wanted. After doing... all the paper work and after they got the call washed off and ready for me to drive home, Paul noticed a scratch on the door and some marks on the hood that weren't seen before since the car hadn't been washed off. He told me that he would get those taken care of for me. I would recommend preferred to anybody looking for a used car, and definitely recommend Paul Parker as a salesman. He knows what he's doing and he makes sure you get the best deal possible. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Aug 2020
Went to Preferred to look for a car, specifically a Toyota Corolla, or a Honda Civic. Paul Parker helped me right away to find what I was looking for. He showed me a 2019 Toyota Corolla that they had in the lot. He let me test drive it and after I drove it I knew that's the car I wanted. After doing... all the paper work and after they got the call washed off and ready for me to drive home, Paul noticed a scratch on the door and some marks on the hood that weren't seen before since the car hadn't been washed off. He told me that he would get those taken care of for me. I would recommend preferred to anybody looking for a used car, and definitely recommend Paul Parker as a salesman. He knows what he's doing and he makes sure you get the best deal possible. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.