How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
285 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Devon Smith 10 Jan 2020
I had a great time. This was my first time on a car lot and the process was explained well, I was not let down, and I got to leave with a nicer newer car. Travis H. Was amazing and took great care of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Carlyle 30 Dec 2019
Awesome service! Fair price! Couldn't go anywhere else!
5 rate
Google
Kacie Elliott 09 Dec 2019
Absolutely wonderful place people were nice and very informative and did the best to try and help me to the best of their ability. Had great customer service and very knowledgeable about what I was asking. Had plenty of beautiful vehicles on cite to look at and test drive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandie Kreps 26 Nov 2019
They're extremely helpful. I'm currently in transitional living at Hope Alive and the Manager and service manager are making sure that I am purchasing a quality vehicle. I will definitely be recommending them!
5 rate
Google
Foster Hartman 21 Nov 2019
My daughter in college needed axle work on her 2008 Kia. Since she is away from home it was a stressful situation to find a trustworthy mechanic in a new town. Candice with Preferred Auto on Lima Road did an amazing job in coordinating the repairs at a very fair price for my daughter. This helped ou...r family tremendously and we are very thankful to Preferred Auto and Candice in the service department. We highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angela VanBuren 05 Nov 2019
Ask for Rodney. Tell him I sent you.. (referral bonuses are given!) Love my truck! Rodney found the truck that perfectly fit my needs.
5 rate
Google
Kaila Fording 05 Nov 2019
Alex Cahill helped me get into a 2013 Honda Civic. Alex was so wonderful, helpful and honest with my boyfriend and I! If you’re looking to buy a car but don’t want pushy salesmen, look here because they are the best
5 rate
Google
martin diedrich 15 Oct 2019
Great sales staff (Nick) and financing (Joe). Made getting my daughter a decent car, easy.
5 rate
Google
T.W. A 28 Sep 2019
Great service. Good quality used cars..
5 rate
Google
Timothy Sanders 15 Jul 2019
Repeat customer, they always have nice vehicles, cleaned prepped and ready to go , will be taking the edge on a trip soon . Very happy with my purchase.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.