How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
333 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brecord 18 Sep 2020
Josh was a great salesman! He was very personable and felt like a "friend" to my husband and I almost immediately. He listened carefully to what we wanted to purchase and the deal we were hoping for and did an amazing job of making that happen for us. I'll definitely recommend him to my family and f...riends!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Giglikate219 16 Sep 2020
Josh was terrific! Smart, a good listener and he helped me track down the right vehicle for me. His follow through and personality is great! Thanks Josh!
5 rate
Cars.com
foxjr001 16 Sep 2020
Reliable. Easy to work with. Trusted dealership that my family has used for years. Will return as a customer. Can buy from them with confidence
5 rate
Cars.com
irwin 15 Sep 2020
I highly recommend Preferred Auto for their customer service and ease of purchasing and trading in my old car. Alex Cahill is very friendly and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack yohey 15 Sep 2020
Got a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Illinois Rd location. Would give my sales rep a 2 star. He never made me feel at ease or answered the real questions, he was all about the sale. However, I had an issue with the jeep and Travis from Illinois Rd & Josh at lima Rd made things happen. I'm more than happy.... ? salesman are about $. These 2 were about customer satisfaction and that speaks volumes ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 08 Sep 2020
Great place. Cody is great to deal with. Will return in the future when I need another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Aaron Lawrence 08 Sep 2020
Great place. Cody is great to deal with. Will return in the future when I need another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Jack yohey 04 Sep 2020
Got a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Illinois Rd location. Would give my sales rep a 2 star. He made made me feel at ease, he was all about the sale. However, I had an issue with the jeep and Travis from Illinois Rd & Josh at lima Rd made things happen. I'm more than happy. ? salesman are about $. These... 2 were about customer satisfaction and that speaks volumes ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Brett Rigg 25 Aug 2020
Fast , friendly and courteous. Told Mike what was looking for and next day found one and drove home. Check them out.
5 rate
Google
Scott Richardson 24 Aug 2020
Branson was a very good salesman. He worked hard to get us the deal we wanted. He was very polite and outgoing.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.