How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
350 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nicolecorynn 24 Nov 2020
I just want to give Nick a HUGE shout out for being so awesome and finding me a beautiful car. He is phenomenal and I highly suggest going to Nick when needing a new car for yourself!
5 rate
Cars.com
Betsy Paar 20 Nov 2020
You should definitely look to Preferred Auto to get your next vehicle. Ask for Paul Parker, he’s the absolute best! Management and finance were also both amazing to work with. Made me feel family, and I’d highly recommend them!
5 rate
Google
steve maciel 13 Nov 2020
Very very happy for my experience with Preferred Auto. Mike was great to work with, and I was extremely impressed with the helpful, friendly, no-pressure team. They did a complete detail and put on all new tires after I had pretty much already agreed to purchase the Mazda anyway. Service center is v...ery impressive too. Highly recommended Show more
5 rate
Google
Trina Neuenschwander 29 Oct 2020
Excellent buying experience! I purchased my first vehicle through Preferrred Auto. Nick was very professional and made the experience very smooth. I was looking for something spacious to haul my painting supplies and he gave me several options to look at. Nick made sure that my purchase was a perfec...t fit for me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Beth Handshoe 27 Oct 2020
Brian was our salesman absolutely wonderful. We got into exactly what we wanted. Thank you so much ❤️❤️ we didn't think we would get anything and they made it happen!
5 rate
Google
paigebarker99 26 Oct 2020
My room mate and I came here in hopes to get a car. I have tried every good dealer in town and wasn't able to get anywhere. My room mate told me to come here and we both got cars within a week!
5 rate
Cars.com
Song_wine 23 Oct 2020
Very professional, very easy to deal with, would recommend this dealership for any car deals. Very knowledgable of product and process. I will return here for my next car purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tmarie0951 19 Oct 2020
Nick helped me out so much considering my situation , gave me multiple options && took great care of me ! I definitely recommend coming to this locations for sure !!
5 rate
Cars.com
zack.mcmullen 06 Oct 2020
The best customer service I have ever received from a salesperson and dealer. My wife and I felt that we mattered and we were given an amazing deal on a fantastic car. Will definitely be returning for all our cars needs in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
kdill22 29 Sep 2020
Nick was amazing, very friendly!! No pressure, pays attention to details!! He's the best!!! Very comfortable from the get go. enjoyed working with him!
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.