How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
333 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gobber 08 Jun 2016
Our overall experience was excellent. We bought our vehicle from Steve at the East State Preferred
5 rate
Cars.com
Starr 08 Jun 2016
Steve was great! I bought my 2005 GMC Envoy from him
5 rate
Cars.com
Makala 08 Jun 2016
Wonderful! got us a great deal and was really easy to work with! Thank you so much!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Toyota 08 Jun 2016
Service was great! We bought a 2005 Toyota Avalon from Steve!
5 rate
Cars.com
Van 08 Jun 2016
Was very impressed with the service, the kindness and the patience of everyone I encountered.
5 rate
Cars.com
Haley 08 Jun 2016
My overall experience was excellent! We bought a 2009 Ford Escape from Preferred Auto on state street
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 08 Jun 2016
I bought a 2004 Chevrolet Impala from Steve on State Street!
5 rate
Cars.com
Reggie 22 Mar 2016
Steve was great!!! I bought a 2006 Buick LaCrosse from Steve at State Street!
5 rate
Cars.com
Caitlin 22 Mar 2016
Great experience. We came looking for a used Prius. The owner, the manager, and all the employees we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. The car was in great condition, a good price, and we're very excited to own it. Thanks!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Caitlin D 22 Jan 2016
Great experience! We came looking for a used Prius. The owner, the manager, and all the employees we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. The car was in great condition, a good price, and we're very excited to own it! Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.