How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
310 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kaliegh 18 Jun 2020
Preferred Auto was very helpful when looking for my car. Josh took the time to find a car that fit all of my requirements. Overall I would recommend Preferred Auto to anyone looking to buy a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 17 Jun 2020
Nick was such a pleasure to work with. If you’re in the market for a car, I highly recommend Preferred Auto!
5 rate
Google
Michaela W 17 Jun 2020
Nick was such a pleasure to work with. If you’re in the market for a car, I highly recommend Preferred Auto!
5 rate
Google
Denise 17 Jun 2020
I've been very hesitate to purchase vehicles from dealerships ever since I was extremely taken advantage of at Southwest years ago. I had no idea how it worked, had so much buyer's remorse afterward, and still get upset when I think about it. I was relieved when I had a completely different experien...ce at Preferred. It was surprisingly painless. Nick was extremely knowledgeable and personable, as well as the rest of the staff. It's been months and I still LOVE my car. Originally I went there because they just so happened to have the vehicle I wanted, but next time I will go back because they gave me the service I wanted. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy 15 Jun 2020
Cody knew exactly what car I was looking for and found it! I couldn't be happier! He was extremely professional at all times. Will definitely be back and will pass his name along!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ksimpkins92 15 Jun 2020
I sold my car to Cody Martin and he was very professional in handling the transaction. He gave me a fair offer. The overall experience was quick and painless.
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily 15 Jun 2020
Bought my 2015 Honda Civic from Cody a few years ago, great experience! We will be a lifetime customer of Cody and Preferred Auto on Lima Rd!!
5 rate
Cars.com
L 15 Jun 2020
Josh and the Preferred Auto team in State St are truly one of a kind. They make the entire car buying experience solely customer oriented and easy. They only have your best interest at heart, I couldn't imagine buying a car anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gruenaxel1@gmail.co 15 Jun 2020
The service I received at the State St location was awesome. Josh Brinkman was very professional and understood my needs and strived to meet them. The F & I person was one of the best I have come across in a long time. I appreciate both for not being pushy and respecting what I wanted and needed. I'...ll be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brad Poiry 27 May 2020
Travis Hoover at Preferred Auto did an awesome job getting me and my girlfriend hooked up with great cars, went above and beyond what we expected of him and helped us out way more then he needed. Very honest and cool person to work with. 10/10
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.