How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
310 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edward Krathwohl 19 Aug 2020
Great Salesman can get things done no one else could!! I got a Great Car
5 rate
Google
Jenny82376 14 Aug 2020
Alex was great. He responded to me after 9pm the day of my inquiry & kept process moving quickly. Was a quick easy buy and would Definitely recommend him!
5 rate
Cars.com
suzanne.lange 12 Aug 2020
Fast contact when I got there and greeted me by name. Super friendly and accommodating. Answered every question I had, so I understood what I needed from my end.
5 rate
Cars.com
nickwminer 11 Aug 2020
Very satisfied with Nick and Preferred, had everything wrapped in within hours. I will be doing more business with them in the future for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 09 Aug 2020
Went to Preferred to look for a car, specifically a Toyota Corolla, or a Honda Civic. Paul Parker helped me right away to find what I was looking for. He showed me a 2019 Toyota Corolla that they had in the lot. He let me test drive it and after I drove it I knew that's the car I wanted. After doing... all the paper work and after they got the call washed off and ready for me to drive home, Paul noticed a scratch on the door and some marks on the hood that weren't seen before since the car hadn't been washed off. He told me that he would get those taken care of for me. I would recommend preferred to anybody looking for a used car, and definitely recommend Paul Parker as a salesman. He knows what he's doing and he makes sure you get the best deal possible. Show more
5 rate
Google
calebdude570 09 Aug 2020
Went to Preferred to look for a car, specifically a Toyota Corolla, or a Honda Civic. Paul Parker helped me right away to find what I was looking for. He showed me a 2019 Toyota Corolla that they had in the lot. He let me test drive it and after I drove it I knew that's the car I wanted. After doing... all the paper work and after they got the call washed off and ready for me to drive home, Paul noticed a scratch on the door and some marks on the hood that weren't seen before since the car hadn't been washed off. He told me that he would get those taken care of for me. I would recommend preferred to anybody looking for a used car, and definitely recommend Paul Parker as a salesman. He knows what he's doing and he makes sure you get the best deal possible. Show more
5 rate
Google
A. Harper 06 Aug 2020
Working with Alex was in a word amazing!! He was very kind and accommodating. He was willing to take the time needed to find the right car for our family's needs. There is so much stress going on in this world right now and he made sure that our experience getting a new car did not add any more.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry 21 Jul 2020
I really enjoyed the service that the dealership gave,Paul was a very helpful and knowledgeable salesman. Thank you for getting me into my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeanabeechy 15 Jul 2020
Was in an accident with are first vechicle we got from them and they helped us with all the stress of insurance and everything. A week later from our accident got us into our subura and abousulty love it. Easy to work with and will help with anything that they could.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michaela 14 Jul 2020
Nick's customer service is outstanding! He was a pleasure to work with. I ran into some issues after my purchase, and he went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. My experience was so pleasant,I brought my mom back to purchase a vehicle 3 weeks later.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.