How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
340 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jordan Letendre 22 May 2021
This would be my 3rd time getting a vehicle from preferred auto. You want a great salesman go get my man Alex Cahill, thanks Alex for being great guy and helping me find a great car. My dog even enjoys the new car.
5 rate
Google
PAT PULLINS 08 May 2021
Brian and Jim Always greet me with a smile. They treat me like I'm family. I see them treat ALL customers like family! They are honest and up front. They always have been. I live quite a ways from the Illinois rd shop. BUT, I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have purchased two vehicles from here and hi...ghly recommend them to family, friends, and anyone looking to buy a vehicle or in need of service for their vehicle! And I will continue to refer people to this Preferred dealership/ shop! I know that I can call anytime and ask questions or for advice, and I'm never made to feel stupid, or that I am a bother. I trust them Greatly. You have to have trust in the people taking care of your vehicle! Brian and Jim ARE THE BEST! I could go on and on and on, so I'll just say this. If you are looking for a vehicle. GO to Preferred Auto,and become part of the family. You won't regret it. I Promise! Show more
5 rate
Google
Maria Simpkins 07 May 2021
We've always found it so easy to purchase a car at Preferred Auto on Lima Rd, Ft Wayne. Go ask for Cody Martin. He's the best car salesman I've worked with.
5 rate
Google
Jyll Blaugh 24 Apr 2021
The service, attention, and personalities of the staff were EXCEPTIONAL !!! I was given a glorious deal on a super car. Thank you so much. I am beside myself. Literally looking over at myself beside myself on the couch right now.
5 rate
Google
Ree 23 Mar 2021
Finally decided on a car and found it here. Charles was very nice and helpful. All staff was very friendly the whole time we were there. It did take a long time but it always does buying a new car. At least we got it all done in an afternoon. We are very happy with our new car and our whole experie...nce. Show more
5 rate
Google
Catrina Singh 09 Mar 2021
Service was great. Jim who's assistant manager in the automotive shop was great ?. He took good care of our needs. Ty
5 rate
Google
jaliah mccaleb 22 Feb 2021
Brian was a great help and very friendly. We got in and out fairly fast and we are definitely satisfied! Thank you
5 rate
Google
Cindy Hodge 22 Feb 2021
Pleasant and courteous staff. Did not feel rushed to make a decision. Brian Ricketts was very knowledgeable and helped me make the best decision. I was already a repeat customer and will make my next purchase from them as well.
5 rate
Google
Betsy Paar 15 Feb 2021
You should definitely look to Preferred Auto to get your next vehicle. Ask for Paul Parker, he’s the absolute best! Management and finance were also both amazing to work with. Made me feel like family, and I’d highly recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Kimberly Meador 13 Feb 2021
This place has great customer service and went above and beyond for me today. Special thanks to Alex.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.