How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
263 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brad Poiry 27 May 2020
Travis Hoover at Preferred Auto did an awesome job getting me and my girlfriend hooked up with great cars, went above and beyond what we expected of him and helped us out way more then he needed. Very honest and cool person to work with. 10/10
5 rate
Google
Brent Jines 21 May 2020
I must say I was very impressed and happy with this dealership. Not pushy at all and let you actually look at the car and take as much time as you need! They definitely got it together. Travis Hoover our sales person was great!! He was very helpful and awesome the whole time! Helped my Fiance get in...to her 2018 Jeep Compass! If your looking for a great dealership and a sales person who is awesome I highly recommend getting your vechicles from them! Keep up the great work Preferred Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jus Pri 07 May 2020
I would like to say thank you so much for your services today, I did not expect a friendly gesture and it was greatly appreciated. I would like to thank the whole staff.
5 rate
Google
Karen Ball 09 Apr 2020
Had a wonderful experience buying my car from Preferred Auto on Lima Rd. Paul Parker was my sales Professional. He went above and beyond to help me get my car. I also want to thank Kyle and Dave for their help. It was a very good experince. Everyone was so very friendly and accomodating. Thank...s to all. Show more
5 rate
Google
kball17360 09 Apr 2020
I worked with a wonderful sales person, Paul Parker. He went above and beyond to help me get my 2018 Rav4. I also want to give a shout out to Kyle and Dave who helped or gave me more information. They all were so very friendly, helpful and accomodating in helping me get my car. Thank you all.
5 rate
DealerRater
the action 21 Mar 2020
Huge Shoutout to Preferred Auto for providing my children as well as other children in the community with a free hot meal during the virus situation. You guys really rock everyone was very nice and friendly not to mention welcoming!! You gained many customers from GM!!
5 rate
Google
Cadelia Kaylor 26 Feb 2020
I had a great experience at Preferred Auto! The salesmen were very nice. The car I got runs fabulous! It was a great price! I would refer anyone and everyone to Preferred Auto!
5 rate
Google
Krissy Carter 23 Feb 2020
Can't say enough great things about our dealings today with salesman Cody and finance manager Jim for helping us get into a "new to us" minivan! We drove over an hour and we were very impressed! Would highly recommend them if you're in the need of a good used vehicle at great prices! Thanks again Co...dy and Jim for all your help!! I love my new minivan!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad King 22 Feb 2020
Travis Hoover and his team where second to none in helping me and my wife get put into a new vehicle regardless of the situation we were in. I would highly recommend coming here if you are new to buying cars. They are honest and upfront
5 rate
Google
Zuleika King Rivera 22 Feb 2020
Travis Hoover helped me with getting a vehicle, he was amazing. Super courteous, very patient and really understood my situation. I came in here ready to hear “denied” instead i walked away with a 2017 Vehicle. I recommend anyone to talk to Travis! Thank you !!!
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.