How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
336 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ree 23 Mar 2021
Finally decided on a car and found it here. Charles was very nice and helpful. All staff was very friendly the whole time we were there. It did take a long time but it always does buying a new car. At least we got it all done in an afternoon. We are very happy with our new car and our whole experie...nce. Show more
5 rate
Google
Catrina Singh 09 Mar 2021
Service was great. Jim who's assistant manager in the automotive shop was great ?. He took good care of our needs. Ty
5 rate
Google
jaliah mccaleb 22 Feb 2021
Brian was a great help and very friendly. We got in and out fairly fast and we are definitely satisfied! Thank you
5 rate
Google
Cindy Hodge 22 Feb 2021
Pleasant and courteous staff. Did not feel rushed to make a decision. Brian Ricketts was very knowledgeable and helped me make the best decision. I was already a repeat customer and will make my next purchase from them as well.
5 rate
Google
Betsy Paar 15 Feb 2021
You should definitely look to Preferred Auto to get your next vehicle. Ask for Paul Parker, he’s the absolute best! Management and finance were also both amazing to work with. Made me feel like family, and I’d highly recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Kimberly Meador 13 Feb 2021
This place has great customer service and went above and beyond for me today. Special thanks to Alex.
5 rate
Google
Keegan “kittenlover” Buchtel 11 Feb 2021
They were very helpful with the process. Wasn't able to get anything but they helped as much as they could.
5 rate
Google
Stu Myers 16 Jan 2021
I have a company truck that I have serviced here. The customer service is excellent.
5 rate
Google
Chris Burden 14 Dec 2020
Very friendly and attentive to customers needs and credentials when vehicle shopping
5 rate
Google
Nicolecorynn 24 Nov 2020
I just want to give Nick a HUGE shout out for being so awesome and finding me a beautiful car. He is phenomenal and I highly suggest going to Nick when needing a new car for yourself!
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.