How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
318 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
zack.mcmullen 06 Oct 2020
The best customer service I have ever received from a salesperson and dealer. My wife and I felt that we mattered and we were given an amazing deal on a fantastic car. Will definitely be returning for all our cars needs in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
kdill22 29 Sep 2020
Nick was amazing, very friendly!! No pressure, pays attention to details!! He's the best!!! Very comfortable from the get go. enjoyed working with him!
5 rate
Cars.com
Murray.christine72 28 Sep 2020
After getting into an auto accident ~ I was feeling helpless with no transportation to get around~ I gave Preferred Auto A call and talked to Alex ~ he got me into a new car and even picked me up to bring me to the dealership. My credit was not the best at the time but he helped me get over the obs...tacles that kept me from getting a car at other dealerships ~ I am very pleased with the team's service and Alex Cahill's steadfast motivation to help me get back mobile! I am so relived now! Thanks so much Alex and the team that backed him on getting me a car same day ~ you guys are Awesome! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
walchlesheryl 26 Sep 2020
It was such a nice and comforting environment. It helped calmed my nerves the whole process. Not to mention that Nick is such a nice guy.
5 rate
Cars.com
crystal nightenhelser 25 Sep 2020
We just bought a 2012 Acadia and we love it and the time and help our salesman Branson gave us was amazing. If anyone is looking to buy, give him a call he will set u up! ?
5 rate
Google
smithcourtney.la 24 Sep 2020
Nick helped me every step of the way. I was highly impressed with his patience, ability to help, and communication skills. He is someone I would come to get another car from, because that's how good the service was. This is my second car from preferred auto and I'm again satisfied. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christian Hall 19 Sep 2020
Branson took care of me & I couldn’t be more happy ! Great group of guys all around there at preferred ??
5 rate
Google
Brecord 18 Sep 2020
Josh was a great salesman! He was very personable and felt like a "friend" to my husband and I almost immediately. He listened carefully to what we wanted to purchase and the deal we were hoping for and did an amazing job of making that happen for us. I'll definitely recommend him to my family and f...riends!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Giglikate219 16 Sep 2020
Josh was terrific! Smart, a good listener and he helped me track down the right vehicle for me. His follow through and personality is great! Thanks Josh!
5 rate
Cars.com
foxjr001 16 Sep 2020
Reliable. Easy to work with. Trusted dealership that my family has used for years. Will return as a customer. Can buy from them with confidence
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.