How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Besty 02 Jan 2015
Jacob was great and did an awesome job helping us. He took care of us and sold me the car I wanted.
4 rate
Cars.com
Supermom 06 Sep 2014
Josh helped us with the process. He took us on a couple of test drives, 3 kids and all. He was very personable, patient, and helpful. The negotiation process was amicable. We are happy to be driving home in our new (to us) minivan!
4 rate
Cars.com
Cherie Hiatt 25 Aug 2014
Customer Service was outstanding! I recommend anyone who is looking for a used vehicle to check out Preferred Auto on Lima road. Our car salesman was very friendly, and down to earth.
4 rate
Cars.com
Michelle my Belle 20 Mar 2014
I feel very comfortable coming here. I feel I won't get taken for work Not needed. They do a Great Job! It's a very organised, clean, hospitable place. Was repaired on time. Let me aware of some things to keep an eye on. Manager was right on with the repairs and explained things to me. I recommend t...o my Family and friends. Needed some paint repair done and recommended someone for me. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Rjea 08 Mar 2014
Have been going to Preferred automotive for the past few years for auto repairs and routine work on our cars and have had good service.
4 rate
Cars.com
CatL53 08 Mar 2014
I talked to a salesman over the phone. He was very helpful and gave me the information I was asking for. Although I did not end up buying here, I would go back in the future and see what they have.
4 rate
Cars.com
GoPackGo 10 Feb 2014
Came in for monthly oil change, I do a lot of traveling. I always seem to make it in on my lunch break typically around 1230pm - 1pm. The last couple of times I haven't had the same person help me, I have had a couple different men and it always seems that they don't like it when I come in on my lun...ch break and wait for my oil change. Again, this was the last couple of times all the other times have been easy in and out and always with a smile. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
go broncos 14 Jan 2014
It took some arm bending and a firm stance on a number, but they came through for me with a price I could live with and I couldn't be happier. Be sure that what is posted on the car is actually true, and that your salesperson is willing to ask the questions- of someone who knows the answer- that you... have for which they have no reasonable-sounding answer. If it sounds like they aren't sure, make certain they get you an answer they that 're willing to put in writing. Because they will. Eventually. And if there is work to be done on the car you purchase, expect a wait. These things take longer than your salesperson will lead you to believe. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Rach 10 Jan 2014
I sent my car in because it would die and sputter but the problem did not get fix, although another issue that could have been bad did.
4 rate
Cars.com
Tim 20 Dec 2013
The service was completed in a timely manner and corrected the issue with the automobile. The staff was very professional and genuinely concerned with providing excellent service to the customer. The staff also recommended future preventive maintenance on the car and options to avoid operating issue...s. The pricing was in line with other area facilities. As a professional pilot I look at maintenance seriously so that my wife does not have issues with her car. This facility has the equipment and personnel to professionally maintain my car. I was looking for this type of company when I moved into the area this year. Glad to have found a great place for my automotive services. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.