How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
285 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laurie M 04 Nov 2018
Everyone I dealt with on this lot was very helpful. I fully appreciated the effort Ron put in to find me the car I wanted. Nick, in sales, was also very helpful and made the hand off of the car a very pleasant experience. Joe, who worked with us in financing the car, made a normally tedious exper...ience a pleasure. We will be back when it is time to get another car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Nwankwo 22 Aug 2018
Given the chance, I'll do business with them again. Quite a gang.
5 rate
Google
Josh brinkman & Jay leonard 14 Jul 2018
First off when I small talk about looking at other cars the owner Jay Leonard amazed me by complimenting the other dealership that I was speaking of. Secondly they accommodated me to the T I had test drove a car and decided I didn't like it they brought me another car to my job to switch it out to ...continue test-driving I ended up buying that truck the next day and they even dealt with my dad for a few hours LOL thanks Josh Brinkman and Jay Leonard and everyone else there that helped us I love my Equinox Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyra Poindexter 03 Jun 2018
I stopped in to JUST look but when Brian took such good care of all of my needs and made the car buying experience so easy, I ended up leaving with a new car. Brian along with his team met every need that I threw at them. From no down payment ment, the payment I could afford and the type of vehicl...e that I needed. Preferred is A1 with me. Plus the have an awesome referral program. CASH!! I am beyond a satisfied customer. Thank you Brian, your the best!!!! #GotoPreferred#AskforBrian#Thehookyouupking Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamie 05 May 2018
I had a great experience with this Preferred Auto. Great selection great prices and all around great experience. I would recomend them to all friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Abigail Johndrow 27 Apr 2018
Wow I had gone to another dealership and got treat so wrong. Found this dealer and amazing Matt treated us so well and they made what I could afford worked. Plus side free car washes. Would recommend 100%.
5 rate
Cars.com
KylaAuto01 29 Mar 2018
Chris was very helpful and got me a great deal. The staff was nice and did everything they could to get me into my 2017 Hyundai Accent, with a payment lower than 250 a month!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 21 Mar 2018
Bought a 2016 Fiat 500X and these people are great -- friendly, helpful, efficient. Every person who we met in the business was professional but also very personable and fun to work with. Overall a fine experience. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lori Pulley 28 Feb 2018
I was treated as the customer of the day, the staff was kind, friendly and gave me all the time I needed to make the right decision for me. I bought the vehicle I was looking for. I will tell my friends and family to shop at Preferred Automotive first before anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy Clark 02 Oct 2017
Thank you Josh Brinkman for making my experience awesome! Love my 2014 Ford Edge! Sandy Clark Michigan
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.