How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
182 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Reggie 22 Mar 2016
Steve was great!!! I bought a 2006 Buick LaCrosse from Steve at State Street!
5 rate
Cars.com
Caitlin 22 Mar 2016
Great experience. We came looking for a used Prius. The owner, the manager, and all the employees we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. The car was in great condition, a good price, and we're very excited to own it. Thanks!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Caitlin D 22 Jan 2016
Great experience! We came looking for a used Prius. The owner, the manager, and all the employees we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. The car was in great condition, a good price, and we're very excited to own it! Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 22 Jan 2016
Our experience was excellent. We bought a 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 16 Dec 2015
My experience was excellent! I bought a 2004 Pontiac Bonneville from Steve at the State Street store!
5 rate
Cars.com
James 14 Dec 2015
Bought a Journey from Cherri- Drove 4 hours! Everything was ready when we arrived! Merry Christmas and best of luck in the car business! Thank YOU!
5 rate
Cars.com
4 Wheel 14 Dec 2015
Very fast and honest. I am very Happy! I bought my 2007 Chevrolet Trailblazer from Tanisha!!
5 rate
Cars.com
SUV Seeker 14 Dec 2015
Loved buying a car from another female car enthusiast! I bought my 2013 GMC Terrian Denali from Tanisha!
5 rate
Cars.com
Darrin and Christine Impala Enthusiast 09 Dec 2015
Tanisha was very knowledgeable with our 2014 Impala and made our car buying experience smooth and enjoyable. Will recommend her and this dealership to all my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lonnie 25 Nov 2015
My experience was excellent! I bought a 2004 Chevrolet Corvette from Cherri!
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.