How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
312 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cole Tsetse 22 Jan 2020
I was in need of a vehicle and had credit limitations. Travis Hoover and preferred went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle. Not just any vehicle either, they got me in the exact car I wanted. Can’t thank you enough Travis. I love my new Cadillac.
5 rate
Google
Courtney 15 Jan 2020
I visited Preferred Auto on a limb on Saturday searching for a very specific GMC Acadia (I'm very picky). Travis Hoover met us in the parking lot in the pouring rain and within 20 minutes I was test driving my dream vehicle. This is the first vehicle I have purchased for myself and any questions I h...ad Travis was able to answer. 10/10 would recommend. Everyone we came in contact with was extremely nice and professional. I LOVE my new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fast Assurance 15 Jan 2020
Me and my girlfriend was in last week and I was impressed He said he was new,But I could not tell unbelievable attitude made us both laugh and I will send anyone I know to. (Travis Hoover) Thank you so much it was a GREAT EXPERIENCE.
5 rate
Google
Tony 14 Jan 2020
I left a Google review too I am so happy with preferred auto and there sales team Travis Hoover is amazing I am a customer for life now. Thanks for everything
5 rate
Cars.com
brett higgins 13 Jan 2020
I went to preferred knowing what I wanted. There was an error with pricing but everyone including cody made it right and got me what I wanted! Ask for cody, no pressure or pushing. Easy to work with and he works for you! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Devon Smith 10 Jan 2020
I had a great time. This was my first time on a car lot and the process was explained well, I was not let down, and I got to leave with a nicer newer car. Travis H. Was amazing and took great care of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Carlyle 30 Dec 2019
Awesome service! Fair price! Couldn't go anywhere else!
5 rate
Google
Kacie Elliott 09 Dec 2019
Absolutely wonderful place people were nice and very informative and did the best to try and help me to the best of their ability. Had great customer service and very knowledgeable about what I was asking. Had plenty of beautiful vehicles on cite to look at and test drive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandie Kreps 26 Nov 2019
They're extremely helpful. I'm currently in transitional living at Hope Alive and the Manager and service manager are making sure that I am purchasing a quality vehicle. I will definitely be recommending them!
5 rate
Google
Foster Hartman 21 Nov 2019
My daughter in college needed axle work on her 2008 Kia. Since she is away from home it was a stressful situation to find a trustworthy mechanic in a new town. Candice with Preferred Auto on Lima Road did an amazing job in coordinating the repairs at a very fair price for my daughter. This helped ou...r family tremendously and we are very thankful to Preferred Auto and Candice in the service department. We highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.