How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
285 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rose Ferguson 12 Feb 2020
Needed a headlight replaced. Brian and his staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. I was in and out in no time. They even got my dirty car washed. Indeed a pleasure. thank you so much.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel 09 Feb 2020
Awesome guys who bent over backwards to get us into the large family van of our dreams, and did so quickly and with no pressure. Thanks so much Kirt!
5 rate
Google
Kim Eller 08 Feb 2020
Greatest experience ever buying a vehicle with Travis Hoover! He was very knowledgeable, energetic and enjoyable. We received a great deal. No pressure. My daughter drove away a happy, 1st time vehicle owner. The truck of her dreams! Thanks again Travis Hoover!
5 rate
Google
Joan Mercer 29 Jan 2020
Wonderful service! Bought a used van and my machanic said was in great shape! Thank you so much for finding me a great deal!
5 rate
Google
Amy 25 Jan 2020
Alex and Brian were awesome! Thanks so much for all your help and support! Definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Cole Tsetse 22 Jan 2020
I was in need of a vehicle and had credit limitations. Travis Hoover and preferred went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle. Not just any vehicle either, they got me in the exact car I wanted. Can’t thank you enough Travis. I love my new Cadillac.
5 rate
Google
Courtney 15 Jan 2020
I visited Preferred Auto on a limb on Saturday searching for a very specific GMC Acadia (I'm very picky). Travis Hoover met us in the parking lot in the pouring rain and within 20 minutes I was test driving my dream vehicle. This is the first vehicle I have purchased for myself and any questions I h...ad Travis was able to answer. 10/10 would recommend. Everyone we came in contact with was extremely nice and professional. I LOVE my new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fast Assurance 15 Jan 2020
Me and my girlfriend was in last week and I was impressed He said he was new,But I could not tell unbelievable attitude made us both laugh and I will send anyone I know to. (Travis Hoover) Thank you so much it was a GREAT EXPERIENCE.
5 rate
Google
Tony 14 Jan 2020
I left a Google review too I am so happy with preferred auto and there sales team Travis Hoover is amazing I am a customer for life now. Thanks for everything
5 rate
Cars.com
brett higgins 13 Jan 2020
I went to preferred knowing what I wanted. There was an error with pricing but everyone including cody made it right and got me what I wanted! Ask for cody, no pressure or pushing. Easy to work with and he works for you! Thank you!
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.