How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
182 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thomas corman 20 Mar 2017
Outstanding people to work with they got me my dream car could not be more excited great people I will come back for future car buying
5 rate
Cars.com
Teaota 20 Mar 2017
The sales man was very helpful and patient I love my new Chevy Cruze!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
John c Mack 18 Mar 2017
Was very happy with the transaction. Oliver was very helpfull with answering all of my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Purple Pam 18 Mar 2017
Oliver made the process simple and was amazing to deal with. Found a car with low miles at a great price and I love it!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Anthony 15 Mar 2017
Excellent customer service! I definitely recommend Steve from preferred Auto to anyone car shopping!
5 rate
Cars.com
George's 14 Mar 2017
Oliver is a great guy. This is the place to buy. Great service and free car washes for life.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kasandra Herbst 04 Mar 2017
Worked with Logan on buying my new car. Best experience I have every had purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was wonderful and so helpful especially Logan. Thank you all so very much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Seja Culpepper 02 Mar 2017
This was my first time buying a car and everyone was super nice and helpful. 10/10 would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 01 Mar 2017
Logan did a great job helping us find a Kia Sedona in our price range. Very efficient with no high-pressure sales techniques.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Stock 24 Feb 2017
Great service...friendly service answered all my questions
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.