How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
300 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Billbrannan56 24 Jun 2020
Very professional, and extremely easy to work with. Very enjoyable transaction. I'd recommend him to anyone! It was amazing that they offered to pick me up, to complete the transaction , and pick the car up.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jpippin73 23 Jun 2020
Nick was a wonderful person to work with! Very knowledgeable about the products that he sells! I would recommend for anyone to go see Nick if they are in need of a vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
jamesgrant1312 20 Jun 2020
Nick Deserves A Raise!!! He helped me find a vehicle that fits for me. He Was The first to greet me warmly when I walked through the door. He acted very professional and well mannered! Also knew what he was talking about!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy Atkinson 19 Jun 2020
Travis Hoover was our sales agent and he was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and helped us get our ne car at a great price great deal And
5 rate
Google
Debmfischer 19 Jun 2020
From the minute I found the exact vehicle I wanted online until the minute I drove off in it, the process could not have been easier. Nick was AWSOME and so was everyone else involved in making my purchase come true!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott Atkinson 18 Jun 2020
My wife and I recently bought an SUV from Preferred Auto on Illinois Rd. And we are very happy to do business with them. Our salesman was Travis Hoover. He was an awesome salesman to buy a car from. He went beyond our expectations and was very helpful in the whole process. If you are looking for a a...utomobile, look up Travis Hoover. He's the best... Show more
5 rate
Google
gbear 18 Jun 2020
Nick was fabulous. He took the time to answer all of our questions and was very personable. I never felt pressured to purchase anything. I would recommend him to everyone if you are looking for a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kaliegh 18 Jun 2020
Preferred Auto was very helpful when looking for my car. Josh took the time to find a car that fit all of my requirements. Overall I would recommend Preferred Auto to anyone looking to buy a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michaela W 17 Jun 2020
Nick was such a pleasure to work with. If you’re in the market for a car, I highly recommend Preferred Auto!
5 rate
Google
Denise 17 Jun 2020
I've been very hesitate to purchase vehicles from dealerships ever since I was extremely taken advantage of at Southwest years ago. I had no idea how it worked, had so much buyer's remorse afterward, and still get upset when I think about it. I was relieved when I had a completely different experien...ce at Preferred. It was surprisingly painless. Nick was extremely knowledgeable and personable, as well as the rest of the staff. It's been months and I still LOVE my car. Originally I went there because they just so happened to have the vehicle I wanted, but next time I will go back because they gave me the service I wanted. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.