How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and nowhere is that more evident than in our testimonials and reviews from the past. We have collected many of them right below so you can see for yourself.

If you have already been to one of our locations, then of course we want to hear from you. Write us a review or testimonial, and you will soon find it listed below with all the others. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
182 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sandy Clark 02 Oct 2017
Thank you Josh Brinkman for making my experience awesome! Love my 2014 Ford Edge! Sandy Clark Michigan
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy Bontrager 19 Aug 2017
Excellent service. I will definitely send my family and friends to Preferred Auto.
5 rate
Cars.com
Courtney 15 Jul 2017
Excellent service and got the best car for the right price!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Krista Jefferies 04 May 2017
I had been looking for a SUV for a while. Preferred Auto had a great variety of vehicles and comparable prices. The whole process from the initial contact to the financing was seamless. Chad, Jake and Joe were all great and I would recommend anyone to stop in and give them a look.
5 rate
Cars.com
cj 29 Apr 2017
The crew at the state street bent over backwards to make this a great car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sherida Jones 14 Apr 2017
I came into Preferred and got just want I wanted and needed that fits my budget.. Steve Koble met all my needs.. Sherida Jones
5 rate
Cars.com
T Hogue 28 Mar 2017
Great customer service, the salesman was very forthcoming and helpful
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick 23 Mar 2017
Oliver and the team made buying a car easy and enjoyable. Everyone at Preferred worked to get us the best deal possible, and went above and beyond to meet all of our needs. If you're in the car market, your first stop needs to be Preferred!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chad Witte 22 Mar 2017
Chad and Jake were both very helpful through the entire process. Couldn't be happier!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shiquita paden 22 Mar 2017
Excellent, really professional and friendly staff. I was surprised with the outcome and was satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Find contact information and directions to all Sales and Service locations here:

Contact Us
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.