Welcome to the 9134 Lima Road Store call:         
260-580-0337
M, T, TH
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
W, F, SAT
8:30 am - 6:00 pm

let's find your car

Vehicle Type
Vehicle Type
Cab/Chassis
Convertible
Coupe
Hatchback
Minivan/Van
Motorcycle
Sedan
SUV
Truck
Wagon

Vehicle Make
Vehicle Make
Acura
BMW
Buick
Cadillac
Chevrolet
Chrysler
Dodge
Ford
GMC
Harley-Davidson
Honda
Hummer
Hyundai
Infiniti
Jeep
Kia
Land Rover
Lexus
Lincoln
Maybach
Mazda
Mercedes-Benz
Mercury
Mitsubishi
Nissan
Plymouth
Pontiac
Saturn
Scion
Subaru
Suzuki
Toyota
Volkswagen
Volvo

Vehicle Model

Year Start
Year Start
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000
1999
1998
1997
1996
1995
1994
1993
1992
1991
1990
1989
1988
1987
1986
1985
1984
1983
1982
1981
1980
1979
1978
1977
1976
1975
1974
1973
1972
1971
1970
1969
1968
1967
1966
1965
1964
Year End
Year End
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000
1999
1998
1997
1996
1995
1994
1993
1992
1991
1990
1989
1988
1987
1986
1985
1984
1983
1982
1981
1980
1979
1978
1977
1976
1975
1974
1973
1972
1971
1970
1969
1968
1967
1966
1965
1964

Maximum Price
Maximum Price
$5,000
$10,000
$15,000
$20,000
$25,000
$30,000
$40,000
$50,000
$100,000

Distance
Distance
5 Miles
10 Miles
15 Miles
20 Miles
25 Miles
30 Miles
40 Miles
50 Miles
100 Miles
of


Only Preferred Certified Vehicles


Need more options? Try Advanced Search


PREFERRED AUTO MAIN: LIMA ROAD

Preferred Auto's Big Store on Lima Road is located just south of Dupont Road. We have a giant selection of premium used cars that show why we are the Preferred Choice! Need Service? We also have a state-of-the-art Service Center on-site, staffed with ASE Certified Master technicians who are fully trained to work on nearly any make and model. It is a great place to take your vehicle for everyday maintenance and major repairs. At Preferred Automotive Group ensuring every customer is completely 100% satisfied is our ultimate goal. We offer free car washes for as long as you own the car. Offering exceptional service in our Service Department is another area we want to offer complete satisfaction and we do this by offering shuttle service if needed; we have early drop off and scheduling for your convenience. We want to create a lasting relationship with each customer that continues to grow for many happy miles with this vehicle purchase and your next. We want you to be part of our Preferred Family for many years to come.



MAP & DIRECTIONS



OUR TEAM

Jay Leonard
Jay Leonard
Owner - Preferred Automotive Group
Mick Billings
Mick Billings
General Manager
mbillings@preferredautogroup.com
Jim Baldwin
Jim Baldwin
Sales Manager
jbaldwin@preferredautogroup.com
Ed Reyes
Ed Reyes
Finance Manager
ereyes@preferredautogroup.com
Mike Boon
Mike Boon
Internet Sales Manager
mboon@preferredautogroup.com
Kyle Owens
Kyle Owens
Finance Manager
kowens@preferredautogroup.com
Joshua Short
Joshua Short
Marketing Manager
jshort@preferredautogroup.com
Brandon Neeley
Brandon Neeley
Sales Consultant | 260-9084755 (Cell)
bneeley@preferredautogroup.com
Lonnie Lemons
Lonnie Lemons
Sales Consultant | 260-610-3925 (Cell)
llemons@preferredautogroup.com
Ken W. Hallgren
Ken W. Hallgren
Sales Consultant
khallgren@preferredautogroup.com
Steve Dager
Steve Dager
Sales Consultant
sdager@preferredautogroup.com