Welcome to the 5005 Illinois Road Store call:         
260-449-0066
M, T, TH
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
W, F
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
SAT
8:30 am - 4:00 pm

let's find your car

Vehicle Type
Vehicle Type
Commercial
Conversion
Convertible
Coupe
Crosp Truck
Crossover
Hatchback
Hybrid
Luxury Car
Motorcycle
Passenger Car
Pickup Truck
Sedan
Specials
Sport Utility
Sports Car
Sporty
Van/Minivan
Wagon

Vehicle Make
Vehicle Make
Acura
Audi
BMW
Buick
Cadillac
Checkmate
Chevrolet
Chrysler
Correctcraft
Dodge
Fiat
Fleetwood
Ford
GMC
Harley-Davidson
Honda
Hummer
Hyundai
Infiniti
Isuzu
Jaguar
Jeep
Kawasaki
Kia
Land Rover
Lexus
Lincoln
Mazda
Mercedes-Benz
Mercury
Mg
Mini
Mitsubishi
Nissan
Oldsmobile
Plymouth
Pontiac
Porsche
Ram
Saab
Saturn
Scion
Smart
Subaru
Suzuki
Toyota
Volkswagen
Volvo
Winnebago
Yamaha

Vehicle Model

Year Start
Year Start
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000
1999
1998
1997
1996
1995
1994
1993
1992
1991
1990
1989
1988
1987
1986
1985
1984
1983
1982
1981
1980
1979
1978
1977
1976
1975
1974
1973
1972
1971
1970
1969
1968
1967
1966
1965
1964
Year End
Year End
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000
1999
1998
1997
1996
1995
1994
1993
1992
1991
1990
1989
1988
1987
1986
1985
1984
1983
1982
1981
1980
1979
1978
1977
1976
1975
1974
1973
1972
1971
1970
1969
1968
1967
1966
1965
1964

Maximum Price
Maximum Price
$5,000
$10,000
$15,000
$20,000
$25,000
$30,000
$40,000
$50,000
$100,000

Distance
Distance
5 Miles
10 Miles
15 Miles
20 Miles
25 Miles
30 Miles
40 Miles
50 Miles
100 Miles
of


Only Preferred Certified Vehicles


Need more options? Try Advanced Search


PREFERRED AUTO SOUTHWEST FORT WAYNE ON ILLINOIS ROAD

Thank you for clicking on Preferred Automotive Group's LARGEST location, conveniently located on Illinois Rd. Preferred Auto specializes in late model, low mileage, Certified vehicles. As a full service dealership, we also have a finance center to help customers that may have some credit problems. We have Special Finance Managers on hand to help you with any credit situation. We also offer "In House Financing". Last, but not least, we have one of the largest state of the art service departments in the area. Our service center works on ALL makes and models. We invite you to stop in and see our facility and while you are here, get your car washed for free. Now offering Dealer Finance (Buy Here Pay Here) Certified Used Cars in Fort Wayne. At Preferred Automotive Group ensuring every customer is completely 100% satisfied is our ultimate goal. We do this by inspecting every vehicle before they are placed on the lot to be sold! We offer free car washes for as long as you own the car!. Offering exceptional service in our Service Department is another area we want to offer complete satisfaction and we do this by offering shuttle service if needed; we have early drop off and scheduling for your convenience. We want to create a lasting relationship with each customer that continues to grow for many happy miles with this vehicle purchase and your next. We want you to be part of our Preferred Family for many years to come.



MAP & DIRECTIONS



OUR TEAM

Jay Leonard
Jay Leonard
Owner - Preferred Automotive Group
Rob Goodman
Rob Goodman
Managing Partner - Illinois Road Store
rgoodman@preferredautogroup.com
Jarrad Gettys
Jarrad Gettys
Sales Manager
jgettys@preferredautogroup.com
Traves Parker
Traves Parker
Sales Manager
tparker@preferredautogroup.com
David Smith
David Smith
Internet Sales Manager
dsmith@preferredautogroup.com
Brian Gettys
Brian Gettys
Finance Manager
bgettys@preferredautogroup.com
Brett Hoffer
Brett Hoffer
Finance Manager
bhoffer@preferredautogroup.com
"Super" Dave Waldren
"Super" Dave Waldren
Internet Sales Manager
dwaldren@preferredautogroup.com
Jason Brown
Jason Brown
Sales Consultant
jbrown@preferredautogroup.com
Sam Miller
Sam Miller
Sales Consultant
smiller@preferredautogroup.com
Rick Zabolotney
Rick Zabolotney
Sales Consultant
rzabolotney@preferredautogroup.com
Chad Scott
Chad Scott
Sales Consultant
cscott@preferredautogroup.com
Seth Hanson
Seth Hanson
Sales Consultant
shanson@preferredautogroup.com
Kirt Brazelton
Kirt Brazelton
Sales Consultant
kbrazelton@preferredautogroup.com
Brittney Weeks
Brittney Weeks
Office Manager
bweeks@preferredautogroup.com
Jim Mickelini
Jim Mickelini
Service Manager